#2016Books Update 3

Books are still in progress.

Haven’t made much headway with Pamuk, despite enjoying the first 50-odd pages.

The challenge this week is to have less screen time (if the amount of time I spend on Pocket counted towards this 50-book challenge, I’d be on a roll) and more time with books. Maybe e-books as a compromise?

I tried reading Pamuk as I rode the bus this evening but the guy next to me (“You like reading? I don’t read.”) was keen on a conversation and I indulged him for some reason. Well, you can see why progress isn’t being made.

Better luck this week; hopefully I’ll have a pile of books to speak after for next week.

Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

