Let me see you do the yoga

Today’s #YogaX52 (my attempt to do yoga at least once a week) session was amazing. The week has been pretty intense and to get 30 minutes to stretch it all out was a pleasure.

Set me up beautifully for my day which had ups (time with Roo, getting a kitten, hanging out with my brother, a phone call from one of my best friends) and lows.

Currently towards the end of the lows; can’t wait to get home and hang out with the newest member of the family. Days like these are why one does the yoga.

Note: This post is part of #CuminWrites366, my year-long attempt to write a post a day. Find the rest over at readability.com/cuminwrites/

Questions, comments, suggestions or yoga stories to tell? Send them to cuminwrites@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

